Avaleigh’s Boys series by Sandra R. Neeley

Avaleighs Boys Teaser

Avaleigh’s Boys series

Avaleigh’s Boys, a family of badass southern shifters who make their home in the backwoods and bayous of South Louisiana. They fight, cuss, love hard and battle all odds in their search for their one true Mate; but always, they stand together. Family by choice, these Dragon, Bear, Wolf and Lion shifters will steal your heart and sweep you away to accompany them on their journeys. Come, join us, we’re waiting…🐲🐻🐺🦁


☆☆Books 1 – 5 Now Available on KU☆☆

I’m Not A Dragon’s Mate! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MAXX68A

Bane’s Heart http://www.amazon.com/dp/B06X167GMB

Kaid’s Queen https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07235YPSD

Maverik’s Ashes https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075RRXFNB

Bam’s Ever https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079X46ZDN



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s