Author Spotlight – The Touch of Snow by Anna Edwards

The Touch of Snow is now PERMANENTLY FREE ON AMAZON US!

Welcome to the Glacial Blood series by Anna Edwards, a world of shifters and witches, magic and mayhem, unforgivable lies, and unbreakable love. A world where family is born not only through blood, but bond. With plenty of the threats to come—and a secret that remains untold.

•• PERMANENTLY FREE•• The Touch of Snow – https://amzn.to/3jj4W0b

•• NEWLY RELEASE •• A Deadly Affair – https://amzn.to/3awpDB3

𝘾𝙊𝙈𝙄𝙉𝙂 𝙎𝙊𝙊𝙉.. • The Power of a Myth 2nd November – https://amzn.to/2PPIqzl • Banishing Regret 2nd December –https://amzn.to/2VM3GtT

▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎ Fans of Kelley Armstrong, Sarah J Maas and Nalini Singh will enjoy these books. 𝟓 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰𝐬

I totally enjoyed this book, there is no putting it down once you pick it up, Anna has a way with story telling that draws you in and makes you feel like part of the family – 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐫

Who doesn’t love hot, shape-shifting, magic wielding superheroes? I can’t wait to read the next book in this series. Action-packed with a little mystery thrown in. This was a great little escape from reality – 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰𝐞𝐫

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s